Staff Application - E6I

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Hayden, Apr 24, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hayden

Expand Collapse

Minecraft user- E6I

Age-
    13(I know this is under the required age but i am turning 14 very soon)

Gender- Male He/him

Location-Tennessee / Central Daylight Time

Languages-English

Accounts- Nope

Discord- Hayden#7124

Why do you want to be staff?- I want to be staff on LGBT Realms because The server has a lot of trolls and i would want to help with that because the server is a Nice Community and should stay that way. Also i feel like i am a kind person and love helping.

Staff experience?- I have some staff experience but not much.

Why should we choose you to be staff? I am usually on and i feel like that could help with the trolls but i am Kind. I also can be very help full.

strongest attributes?- I am nice and i feel like i am easily Reliable for things that happen also helping people and i feel like i am Easily contactable.

weakest attributes?- Spelling, i do not have the best spelling and usually miss spell words i am also in school and would not be be able to play Wednesdays and Thursdays.

If someone came on the server and started making racial slurs, what would you do as a staff member?- I would warn the Person to stop making racial slurs And Tell a higher staff member about the incident.

If someone breaks a rule and doesn't listen when you tell them to stop/warn them, what do you do?- I would Immediately Contact staff about them and mute the person.

Is there anything else you want us to know about you?- I am still in school and would not be able to be on to help when something happens on Wednesdays and Thursdays and i love to be on the server and i have felt sorry for the way i was on 1.12.2.

2. HeyOppa

OWNER
    Staff Member OWNER
    Expand Collapse

Hey there,

Sadly, mostly due to the lack of participation in our community, we have to deny your application.