Nerdy_Cockatiel's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by TheNerdyCockatiel, Mar 12, 2019.

1. TheNerdyCockatiel

Expand Collapse

Minecraft Username: Nerdy_Cockatiel

Gender (Pronouns): She/Her

Location and Timezone: Missouri, USA - CST

Languages you can speak: English and I'm learning Italian currently

Do you have any other accounts?: No

Discord Username: TheNerdyCockatiel#9352

Why do you want to be staff on LGBT Realms?:
    I tend to want to help others on many of the servers I go on and figure I might as well try to do so 'officially'.

Do you have any staff experience?:
    I've been an Admin and builder on one server before, but that recently closed. I’m also a mod on several discord servers as well as an owner of a few rp servers.

Why should we choose you to be staff?:
    I’ve come to enjoy to the server over the past few months due to the super friendly environments and people. I’d like to help keep things that way in anyway I can, even if it’s just helping out new players and the like.

What do you think are your strongest attributes?:
    I tend to have a very long fuse, and don’t get frustrated or angry easily. I’m a patient person and I’m willing to spend as much time as needed to help solve any problems that could arise. I’m also extremely accepting of criticism and would more than likely like for people to tell me what they don’t like about me so I can fix it rather than them keeping it to themselves.

In your opinion, what are your weakest attributes?:
    I can be a procrastinator sometimes and a bad one too, but I usually get the work done on time. Even if that means losing some sleep for it. I also have anxiety, but I’m getting much better with keeping it at bay and not letting it interfere with my life.

If someone came on the server and started making racial slurs, what would you do as a staff member?: